TECHNOVOTUM - development and production of equipment and technologies for non-destructive testing (NDT)

FEATURES

ROBOSCOP VTM-5000/OR

The laser scanning and flaw detection test bench ROBOSCOP VTM-5000/OR is intended for non-destructive testing of loose (pressed-off) axes of wheel pairs of railwayrolling stock. It is applied for testing of railway axes, including motorized with gear wheels or similar parts - shafts, pipes, cylinders, etc. The loading and unloading of the testpieces is carried out automatically from the accumulator with a special pneumatic gripper.

Testing methods:

• measuring (laser profilometry)

• eddy current,

• ultrasonic

All test parameters such as test piecevelocity, probeselectionand movement trajectories are set in the system at a stage of a procedure forming from settings menu. The inspection is managed in automatic mode with full visualization of 3D script and testing parameters. At the system designing stage, additional mechanization modules (loading / unloading, moving / rotating) etc. are included in the system functionality.

The ROBOSCOP VTM-5000/OR is a modern alternative to manual testing methods, completely eliminating the need for magnetic testing, while ensuring full documentation of the results and strict adherence to the sequence of execution of the specified methodic.

ТЕХНОВОТУМ - разработка и производство оборудования и технологий неразрушающего контроля (НК)

ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ

РОБОСКОП ВТМ-5000 /ОР

Стенд лазерного сканирования и дефектоскопии "РОБОСКОП ВТМ-5000" /ОР" предназначен для проведения неразрушающего контроля свободных (распрессованых) осей колесных пар рельсового подвижного состава. В качестве деталей контроля могут быть любые ж/д оси, в том числе моторизированные с зубчатыми колесами (БЗК) или схожие детали - валы, трубы, цилиндры и тп. Закрузка и выгрузка объктов контроля осуществляется автоматически из накопителя при помощи специального пневмо-схвата. 
 
Применяемые методы контроля:
  • измерительный (лазерная профилометрия)
  • вихретоковый,
  • ультразвуковой.
Все параметры контроля, скорость вращения детали, выбор рабочих преобразователей и траекторий их перемещения задаются в системе на этапе формирования методики из меню настроек. Исполнение методик осуществляется в автоматическом режиме с полной визуализацией 3D сценария и параметров контроля. На этапе проектирования в функционал установки включаются дополнительные системы механизации (погрузка/выгрузка, перемещения/вращения) и тд. 
 
Робоскоп ВТМ-5000 /ОР, является современной альтернативой ручным методам контроля, полностью исключает необходимость в магнитопорошковым контроле, обеспечивая при этом, полное докуменирование результатов и строгое соблюдение последовательности исполнения заданных методик.