TECHNOVOTUM - development and production of equipment and technologies for non-destructive testing (NDT)

Specialized railroad cars tuning samples

Specialized railroad cars tuning samples

OSO 32.006-2002 (OSO 32.006-2002 RV2S))

Ultrasonic reference standards

Designed to determine rejection sensitivity levels when setting up ultrasonic testingmethods of car wheelaxles types RU1S and RV2S in accordance with the documents: STO RZD 1.11.002-2008; PR NC V. 2 and TI NC V. 21-1; STO FPC 1.11.001-2010. Material: OS steel according to GOST 4728-96.

Specialized railroad cars tuning samples

OSO 32.008-2009 (№1, №2)

Set of ultrasonic reference standards

Designed to determine the levels of rejection sensitivity when setting up when setting up ultrasonic testing methods of car wheel sets in accordance with the documents: STO RZD 1.11.002-2008; PR NK V. 2 and TI NK V. 21-1; STO FPC 1.11.001-2010. Material: OS steel according to GOST 4728-96

Specialized railroad cars tuning samples

ОN-6-ST45

Eddy current reference standard (for eddy current testingof steel pieces (analog of railway SOP NO-037)

Designed to check the performance and set the sensitivity threshold of eddy current flaw detectors prior the inspection. Standard ON-6-ST45 isapplied for setup (check) the sensitivity threshold of eddy current flaw detectors and eddy current transducers when working with materials similar to the steel grade of the reference standard. This standard ON-6 is for ferromagnetic alloys, has artificial defects (reference cuts) on its surfacewhich parameters are shown in the technical passport. Comparison of the reference values of the standard with the values of the device gives an idea of the device settings accuracy for eddy current inspectionof materials made of ferromagnetic alloys. The standard is used together with the universal flaw detector Tomographic UD4-TM for eddy current testing of Russian Railways, JSC rolling stock as an analogue of reference standard SOP NO-037.

Specialized railroad cars tuning samples

ON-7-ST20

Eddy current reference standard for eddy current testingof steel objects (analog of railway SOP NO-038) with artificial defects

Designed to check the performance and set the sensitivity threshold of eddy current flaw detectors prior the inspection. The reference standard ON-7-ST20 is used for setup (check) the sensitivity threshold of eddy current flaw detectors and eddy current transducers when working with materials similar to the steel grade of the reference standard. This standard ON-7 is for ferromagnetic alloys, has artificial defects (reference cuts) on its surface which parameters are shown in the technical passport. Comparison of the reference values of the standard with the indicators of the device gives an idea of the device settings accuracy for eddy current inspectionof materials made of ferromagnetic alloys. The standard is used together with the universal flaw detector Tomographic UD4-TM for eddy current testing of Russian Railways,JSC rolling stock as an analogue of reference standard SOP NO-038.

ТЕХНОВОТУМ

Специализированные ЖД настроечные образцы

OCO 32.006-2002 (РВ2Ш)

Ультразвуковые настроечные образцы

Предназначены для определения уровней браковочной чувствительности при настройке по методикам ультразвукового контроля осей типа РУ1Ш и РВ2Ш колесных пар вагонов в соответствии с документами: СТО РЖД 1.11.002-2008; ПР НК В.2 и ТИ НК В.21-1; СТО ФПК 1.11.001-2010. Материал: сталь марки ОС по ГОСТ 4728-96.

OCO32.008-2009 (№1,№2)

Комплект ультразвуковых настроечных образцов

Предназначены для определения уровней браковочной чувствительности при настройке по методикам ультразвукового контроля колесных пар вагонов в соответствии с документами: СТО РЖД 1.11.002-2008; ПР НК В.2 и ТИ НК В.21-1; СТО ФПК 1.11.001-2010. Материал: сталь марки ОС по ГОСТ 4728-96

ОН-6-СТ45

Вихретоковый настроечный образец (для вихретокового контроля по стали (аналог ЖД СОП НО-037)

Предназначен для проверки работоспособности и установки порога чувствительности вихретоковых дефектоскопов перед проведением контроля. Настроечный образец ОН-6-СТ45, применяются для настройки (проверки) порога чувствительности вихретоковых дефектоскопов и вихретоковых преобразователей при работе с материалами сходными по типу с маркой стали из которой изготовлен образец. Данный настроечный образец ОН-6 для ферромагнитных сплавов, имеет нанесенные на поверхность искусственные дефекты ( эталонные пропилы) параметры которых отражены в его техническом паспорте. Сравнение эталонных значений образца с показателями прибора, дает представление о точности произведенной настройки прибора для проведения вихретокового контроля на материалах из ферромагнитных сплавов. Применяется совместно с универсальным дефектоскопом "Томографик" УД4-ТМ в методиках по вихретоковому контролю объектов подвижного состава ОАО "РЖД" как аналог настроечного образца СОП НО-037.

ОН-7-СТ20

Вихретоковый настроечный образец для вихретокового контроля по стали (аналог ЖД СОП НО-038) с искусственными дефектами

Предназначен для проверки работоспособности и установки порога чувствительности вихретоковых дефектоскопов перед проведением контроля. Настроечный образец ОН-7-СТ20, применяется для настройки (проверки) порога чувствительности вихретоковых дефектоскопов и вихретоковых преобразователей при работе с материалами сходными по типу с маркой стали из которой изготовлен образец. Данный настроечный образец ОН-7 для ферромагнитных сплавов, имеет нанесенные на поверхность искусственные дефекты ( эталонные пропилы) параметры которых отражены в его техническом паспорте. Сравнение эталонных значений образца с показателями прибора, дает представление о точности произведенной настройки прибора для проведения вихретокового контроля на материалах из ферромагнитных сплавов. Применяется совместно с универсальным дефектоскопом "Томографик" УД4-ТМ в методиках по вихретоковому контролю объектов подвижного состава ОАО "РЖД" как аналог настроечного образца СОП НО-038.