TECHNOVOTUM - development and production of equipment and technologies for non-destructive testing (NDT)

Ultrasound tuning samples

Ultrasound tuning samples

OH-3

A standard measure of defects from CMD Votum set for thickness evaluation

Reference standard for EMA thickness measurement. Made of nonferromagnetic alloy. It is used in standard methods of EMA thickness measurement together with the universal flaw detector Tomographic UD4-TM (Tomographic 1.2) for setup and checkof acoustic path of UD4-TM flaw detector and electromagnetic-acoustic transducers (EMA).

Ultrasound tuning samples

SO-3R

Standard measure of defects according to GOST 18576

Reference standard SO-3R is used to determine: - conditional sensitivity when implementing echo and Delta methods; - dead zone; - depth gauge error and reflector coordinates determination error; - x-value; - ultrasonic vibrations inputangle; - width of inclined probedirectional diagram main beam; SO-3R Sample is made of steel of 20 grade according to GOST 14637. Longitudinal wave propagation speed in the standard material at a temperature of (20±5)°C must be (5900±118) m/s

Ultrasound tuning samples

SOP Ø28*3,0

For ultrasonic flaw detector setup when working with chord transducers

Reference standard of enterprise SOP Ø28*3.0 with an artificial defect in the form of a flat-bottom drilledhole is intended for setting up an ultrasonic flaw detector when working withchord type transducers.

Ultrasound tuning samples

SOP Ø57*3.5

For ultrasonic flaw detector setup when working with chord transducers

Reference standard of enterprise SOP Ø57*3.5 with an artificial defect in the form of a flat-bottom drilledhole is intended for setting up an ultrasonic flaw detector when working withchord type transducers.

Ultrasound tuning samples

ON-PA(A)

Reference standard for phased arrays type A

ТЕХНОВОТУМ

Ультразвуковые настроечные образцы

OH-3

Стандартная мера дефектов из комплекта “КМД Вотум” для толщинометрии

Настроечный образец для ЭМА толщинометрии. Выполнен из неферромагнитного сплава. Используется в типовых методиках ЭМА толщинометрии совместно с универсальным дефектоскопом "Томографик" УД4-ТМ ( Томографик1.2) по настройке и проверке акустического тракты дефектоскопа УД4-ТМ и электромагнито акустических преобразователей (ЭМА).

СО-3Р

Стандартная мера дефектов по ГОСТ 18576

Стандартный образец СО-3Р применяется для определения: - условной чувствительности при контроле эхо- и дельта-методами; - мертвой зоны; - погрешности глубиномера и погрешности измерения координат отражателя; - стрелы преобразователя; - угла ввода ультразвуковых колебаний; - ширины основного лепестка диаграммы направленности наклонного ПЭП; Образец СО-3Р изготавливается из стали марки 20 по ГОСТ 14637. Скорость распространения продольной волны в материале образца при температуре (20±5) °С должна быть (5900±118) м/с

СОП Ø28*3,0,

Для настройки ультразвукового дефектоскопа при работе с хордовыми преобразователями

Стандартный образец предприятия СОП Ø28*3,0 с искусственным дефектом в виде плоскодонного сверления предназначен для настройки ультразвукового дефектоскопа при работе преобразователями "хордового" типа.

СОП Ø57*3,5,

Для настройки ультразвукового дефектоскопа при работе с хордовыми преобразователями

Стандартный образец предприятия СОП Ø57*3,5 с искусственным дефектом в виде плоскодонного сверления предназначен для настройки ультразвукового дефектоскопа при работе с преобразователями "хордового" типа.